Business Office/Human Resources

Welcome to the Business Office & Human Resources

Bids/Request for Proposals

Contract & Salary Information

Financial Documents

EMPLOYMENT
 

Employment Opportunities

The administration team has received your submitted application and is reviewing it.  If you require further communication, please contact the corresponding building Principal or the Director of Student Services. 

Middlefork School (K-3) Sunset Ridge School (4-8)
Mrs. Jennifer Kiedaisch Dr. Ivy Sukenik
kiedaischj@sunsetridge29.org  sukeniki@sunsetridge29.org
847.881.9505  847.881.9472
 
Director of Student Services  
Ms. Emily Dunham   
dunhame@sunsetridge29.org    
847.881.8453   





Tom Beerheide
Chief School Business Official
beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org
857.881.9457

Colleen Faber
Payroll/Benefits Supervisor
faberc@sunsetridge29.org
847.881.9460

Anna Kristen
Accounting Supervisor
kristena@sunsetridge29.org
847.881.9461
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.